The Works of Edmund Spenser: A Variorum Edition

Johns Hopkins University Press, 2002 M02 1 - 757 páginas

Originally published between 1932 and 1945, the eleven-volume Works of Edmund Spenser collects The Faerie Queene along with Spenser's minor poems, prose works, and Alexander C. Judson's The Life of Edmund Spenser.

Otras ediciones - Ver todas

Acerca del autor (2002)

Edmund Spenser (1552/1553–1599) was an English poet best known for The Faerie Queene.

Edwin Greenlaw was head of the English Department at Johns Hopkins University and the former dean of the Graduate School at the University of North Carolina.

Información bibliográfica